I’m Back!

Hello all.  After taking a little time off from the site, I’m back.  I’m still not accepting new movies or music reviews (and won’t be for quite a while), but I am accepting new beer reviews.  I’m going to work my way through this backlog of things I have to review, and then I’ll be looking for new stuff again. 

I decided that since there was some time off, I’d revamp the overall look of the site, as well as posting larger images to go along with the new reviews. So it’s with a new look and a new feeling that I will be doing my future reviews. Overall, the format is going to stay the same though. In the meantime, I hope you enjoy!

Leave a Reply

